Private school research
Independent schools in Kingston upon Hull, City of
Fees shown for 2 of 2 schools, read from each school's own fees page.
Froebel House SchoolInspected by Ofsted
Hull · Ages 3–11 · Mixed · Day only
£5,730–£6,030 a year — year not stated, VAT not stated
Fees pagechecked 28 September 2026
Hymers CollegeInspected by ISI
Ages 3–18 · Mixed · Day only
£11,265–£19,635 a year — 2026-27, incl. VAT
Fees pagechecked 28 September 2026
- Bursaries:
- yes
- Next open event:
- 3 October 2026
Fees are copied from each school's own fees page with the academic year and VAT treatment it states. Independent schools set their own admissions; check dates and fees with the school.