Skip to main content
MySchoolHub

Private school research

Independent schools in City of London

Fees shown for 2 of 5 schools, read from each school's own fees page.

London · Ages 3–11 · Mixed · Day only

£28,728 a year — year not stated, VAT not stated

Fees pagechecked 28 September 2026
City of London SchoolInspected by ISI

London · Ages 10–18 · Boys · Day only

£29,545 a year — 2026-27, incl. VAT

Fees pagechecked 28 September 2026
Entry points:
10+, 11+, 16+
Bursaries:
yes
Scholarships:
Music, Sport

London · Ages 10–18 · Girls · Day only

Fees not found yet

Entry points:
11+, 16+
Bursaries:
yes
Scholarships:
Music, Sport, Art, Drama
David Game CollegeInspected by ISI

Ages 13–22 · Mixed · Day and boarding

Fees not found yet

London · Ages 4–13 · Mixed · Day and boarding

Fees not found yet

Entry points:
4+, 7+
Scholarships:
Academic, Music, Sport, Art, Design
Next open event:
18 January 2027

Fees are copied from each school's own fees page with the academic year and VAT treatment it states. Independent schools set their own admissions; check dates and fees with the school.