Skip to main content
MySchoolHub

Private school research

Independent schools in Haringey

Fees shown for 3 of 9 schools, read from each school's own fees page.

Channing SchoolInspected by ISI

Highgate · Ages 4–18 · Girls · Day only

£24,660–£27,570 a year — year not stated, VAT not stated

Fees pagechecked 28 September 2026
Entry points:
4+, 11+, 16+
Bursaries:
yes
Scholarships:
Academic, Music, Art
Norfolk House SchoolInspected by ISI

Ages 2–11 · Mixed · Day only

£15,045–£18,687 a year — 2026-27, incl. VAT

Fees pagechecked 28 September 2026
Entry points:
7+
Scholarships:
Academic
Next open event:
3 October 2026

Ages 2–8 · Mixed · Day only

£25,200 a year — year not stated, incl. VAT

Fees pagechecked 28 September 2026
Assunnah Primary SchoolInspected by Ofsted

TOTTENHAM · Ages 2–11 · Mixed · Day only

Fees not found yet

Footsteps TrustInspected by Ofsted

London · Ages 12–16 · Mixed · Day only

Fees not found yet

London · Ages 12–18 · Mixed · Day only

Fees not found yet

Highgate SchoolInspected by ISI

Ages 3–19 · Mixed · Day only

Fees not found yet

Hyland House SchoolInspected by Ofsted

London · Ages 2–11 · Mixed · Day only

Fees not found yet

Unique Children's SchoolInspected by Ofsted

Ages 11–18 · Mixed · Day only

Fees not found yet

Fees are copied from each school's own fees page with the academic year and VAT treatment it states. Independent schools set their own admissions; check dates and fees with the school.