Skip to main content
MySchoolHub

Private school research

Independent schools in Kensington and Chelsea

Fees shown for 12 of 29 schools, read from each school's own fees page.

Bassett House SchoolInspected by ISI

Ages 2–11 · Mixed · Day only

£25,686–£28,611 a year — year not stated, incl. VAT

Fees pagechecked 28 September 2026
Entry points:
11+
Cameron Vale SchoolInspected by ISI

London · Ages 2–11 · Mixed · Day only

£31,470–£32,460 a year — 2026-27, VAT not stated

Fees pagechecked 28 September 2026
CollinghamInspected by ISI

London · Ages 13–19 · Mixed · Day only

£34,695–£37,695 a year — 2026-27, incl. VAT

Fees pagechecked 28 September 2026
Hill House SchoolInspected by Ofsted

London · Ages 4–13 · Mixed · Day only

£23,400–£29,700 a year — 2026-27, incl. VAT

Fees pagechecked 28 September 2026
Knightsbridge SchoolInspected by ISI

London · Ages 2–16 · Mixed · Day only

£31,170–£34,950 a year — year not stated, incl. VAT

Fees pagechecked 28 September 2026
Entry points:
4+
Bursaries:
up to 100%
Scholarships:
Academic, Sport
More House SchoolInspected by ISI

Knightsbridge · Ages 9–18 · Girls · Day only

£24,300–£35,010 a year — 2026-27, incl. VAT

Fees pagechecked 28 September 2026
Entry points:
11+
Bursaries:
yes
Scholarships:
Academic, Music, Sport, Art, Drama, Design
Norland Place SchoolInspected by ISI

London · Ages 4–11 · Mixed · Day only

£29,838 a year — year not stated, incl. VAT

Fees pagechecked 28 September 2026
Notting Hill Prep SchoolInspected by ISI

London · Ages 4–14 · Mixed · Day only

£31,488 a year — 2026-27, VAT not stated

Fees pagechecked 28 September 2026
Entry points:
8+, 11+
Bursaries:
yes
Next open event:
5 October 2026
Pembridge Hall SchoolInspected by ISI

London · Ages 4–11 · Girls · Day only

£33,870 a year — 2026-27, incl. VAT

Fees pagechecked 28 September 2026
Bursaries:
yes
SIALInspected by Ofsted

London · Ages 2–14 · Mixed · Day only

£23,389 a year — 2026-27, incl. VAT

Fees pagechecked 28 September 2026
Bursaries:
yes
Wetherby SchoolInspected by ISI

London · Ages 3–8 · Boys · Day only

£34,620 a year — year not stated, incl. VAT

Fees pagechecked 28 September 2026

Ages 2–8 · Boys · Day only

£34,620 a year — year not stated, incl. VAT

Fees pagechecked 28 September 2026
Arden HouseInspected by ISI

London · Ages 11–17 · Mixed · Day only

Fees not found yet

Ashbourne CollegeInspected by Ofsted

London · Ages 13–21 · Mixed · Day only

Fees not found yet

Chepstow House SchoolInspected by ISI

London · Ages 2–11 · Mixed · Day only

Fees not found yet

Entry points:
2+, 4+
Scholarships:
Academic
Falkner HouseInspected by ISI

London · Ages 2–11 · Mixed · Day only

Fees not found yet

Ages 4–12 · Girls · Day only

Fees not found yet

Entry points:
4+
Next open event:
14 October 2026
Garden House SchoolInspected by ISI

London · Ages 3–11 · Mixed · Day only

Fees not found yet

Entry points:
3+, 4+, 8+
Bursaries:
yes

London · Ages 2–11 · Girls · Day only

Fees not found yet

Entry points:
4+, 7+
Bursaries:
yes
Scholarships:
Academic, Sport

London · Ages 3–19 · Mixed · Day only

Fees not found yet

London · Ages 2–11 · Mixed · Day only

Fees not found yet

London · Ages 2–19 · Mixed · Day only

Fees not found yet

LONDON · Ages 14–20 · Mixed · Day and boarding

Fees not found yet

Scholarships:
Academic, Music, Art, Drama
Next open event:
15 October 2026
Queen's Gate SchoolInspected by ISI

London · Ages 4–19 · Girls · Day only

Fees not found yet

Entry points:
4+, 7+, 11+, 16+
Bursaries:
yes
Scholarships:
Music, Art, Drama
Next open event:
9 November 2026

London · Ages 2–11 · Mixed · Day only

Fees not found yet

Scholarships:
Academic
St Philip's SchoolInspected by Ofsted

London · Ages 4–13 · Boys · Day only

Fees not found yet

Bursaries:
up to 100%
Sussex House SchoolInspected by ISI

London · Ages 8–13 · Boys · Day only

Fees not found yet

Entry points:
8+

London · Ages 3–11 · Mixed · Day only

Fees not found yet

Thomas's KensingtonInspected by ISI

London · Ages 4–11 · Mixed · Day only

Fees not found yet

Fees are copied from each school's own fees page with the academic year and VAT treatment it states. Independent schools set their own admissions; check dates and fees with the school.