Private school research
Independent schools in Lambeth
Fees shown for 5 of 5 schools, read from each school's own fees page.
Alleyn's OakfieldInspected by ISI
Ages 2–11 · Mixed · Day only
£28,998–£32,490 a year — 2026-27, incl. VAT
Fees pagechecked 28 September 2026
- Entry points:
- 4+, 7+, 9+, 11+, 16+
- Bursaries:
- yes
- Scholarships:
- Academic, Music, Sport, Art, Drama, Design
- Next open event:
- 30 September 2026
DLD CollegeInspected by ISI
Ages 13–21 · Mixed · Day and boarding
£31,824–£46,926 a year — 2026-27, incl. VAT; boarding up to £65,898 a year
Fees pagechecked 28 September 2026
- Bursaries:
- yes
- Scholarships:
- Academic, Sport
Rosemead Preparatory SchoolInspected by ISI
London · Ages 2–11 · Mixed · Day only
£17,268–£22,809 a year — year not stated, incl. VAT
Fees pagechecked 28 September 2026
- Entry points:
- 3+, 4+, 7+
- Scholarships:
- Academic
Streatham & Clapham High School GDSTInspected by ISI
Ages 3–19 · Girls · Day only
£21,048–£27,603 a year — year not stated, incl. VAT
Fees pagechecked 28 September 2026
- Entry points:
- 7+, 11+, 16+
- Bursaries:
- up to 100%
- Scholarships:
- Academic, Music, Sport, Art, Drama, Design
The White House Preparatory School & Woodentops KindergartenInspected by ISI
London · Ages 0–11 · Mixed · Day only
£22,020–£25,068 a year — year not stated, incl. VAT
Fees pagechecked 28 September 2026
- Entry points:
- 3+, 4+, 7+
- Bursaries:
- yes
- Scholarships:
- Academic, Music, Sport, Art, Drama
- Next open event:
- 3 October 2026
Fees are copied from each school's own fees page with the academic year and VAT treatment it states. Independent schools set their own admissions; check dates and fees with the school.