Skip to main content
MySchoolHub

Private school research

Independent schools in Leicestershire

Fees shown for 4 of 10 schools, read from each school's own fees page.

Brooke House CollegeInspected by ISI

Market Harborough · Ages 11–19 · Mixed · Day and boarding

£27,125–£32,367 a year — year not stated, incl. VAT; boarding up to £56,340 a year

Fees pagechecked 28 September 2026
Bursaries:
yes
Scholarships:
Academic
Dixie Grammar SchoolInspected by ISI

Nuneaton · Ages 0–18 · Mixed · Day only

£14,700–£19,995 a year — 2026-27, incl. VAT

Fees pagechecked 28 September 2026
Bursaries:
yes
Scholarships:
Academic, Music, Sport, Art
Ratcliffe CollegeInspected by ISI

Ages 3–18 · Mixed · Day and boarding

£12,849–£25,686 a year — year not stated, incl. VAT; boarding up to £50,346 a year

Fees pagechecked 28 September 2026
Entry points:
11+, 13+, 14+
Bursaries:
up to 100%
Scholarships:
Music
Twycross House SchoolInspected by ISI

Atherstone · Ages 3–18 · Mixed · Day only

£16,215–£18,465 a year — year not stated, incl. VAT

Fees pagechecked 28 September 2026
Brooke House Day SchoolInspected by Ofsted

Leicester · Ages 5–16 · Mixed · Day only

Fees not found yet

Fairfield Prep SchoolInspected by ISI

Ages 3–11 · Mixed · Day only

Fees not found yet

LGS StoneygateInspected by ISI

Leicester · Ages 3–16 · Mixed · Day only

Fees not found yet

Entry points:
11+, 13+
Bursaries:
yes
Scholarships:
Academic, Music, Sport, Art, All-rounder

Leicester · Ages 3–19 · Mixed · Day only

Fees not found yet

Loughborough · Ages 10–19 · Boys · Day and boarding

Fees not found yet

Loughborough High SchoolInspected by ISI

Ages 11–19 · Girls · Day and boarding

Fees not found yet

Fees are copied from each school's own fees page with the academic year and VAT treatment it states. Independent schools set their own admissions; check dates and fees with the school.