Haringey
St Paul's and All Hallows CofE Infant School
Dependable results for a comprehensive intake; the journey is the main thing to weigh.
What the data says
Published data, read plainly. It tells you what to check next; it does not guarantee a place or replace your local authority’s admissions guidance.
No KS2 expected standard data is available in the years we hold. Check the official DfE performance tables for the most recent results.
KS2 progress scores (reading, writing, maths progress) are not yet surfaced in this summary. Check the performance table section below.
Admissions realism depends on your home postcode and the school's published allocation data. Enter your postcode on this page to get a more specific assessment, and always verify the latest policy on the school's official admissions page.
This school has a Church of England religious character. Admissions may prioritise pupils who meet faith criteria. A Supplementary Information Form (SIF) may be required.
Watch-outs
- Faith admissions criteria apply (Church of England). A Supplementary Information Form may be required. Evidence of faith practice may be needed.
- Key performance data is not available for this school in our dataset. Check the official DfE performance tables.
What to do next
- Verify the school's official admissions policy
- Download and review the Supplementary Information Form
- Book an open day or school visit
- Add this school to your shortlist and compare with backup options
Admissions and catchment
Council allocation figures
Add a postcode to see where you would sit against past cut-offs.
We have not collected Haringey council’s allocation figures for this school yet. We only show a verdict when we can cite the council’s published figures. Check Haringey’s admissions page for its allocation booklet.
In-year places: Reception: no places · Year 1: places available · Year 2: limited places · Year 3: not stated · Year 4: not stated · Year 5: not stated · Year 6: not stated. As listed by the council on 21 September 2026 (source). Lists change daily; confirm with the council’s in-year admissions team.
Applications and offers
National offer day figures that councils report to the Department for Education. These are counts only: they do not show how far away the last child offered a place lived.
Reception entry
| Year of entry | Places offered | Put it first | First choices offered | Applications (any preference) |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| September 2026 | 9 | 9 | 9 (100%) | 30 |
| September 2025 | 18 | 17 | 17 (100%) | 46 |
| September 2024 | 22 | 22 | 22 (100%) | 59 |
| September 2023 | 20 | 20 | 20 (100%) | 49 |
| September 2022 | 26 | 23 | 23 (100%) | 51 |
Source: Department for Education: Primary and secondary school applications and offers, Academic year 2026/27, school-level data, published 18 June 2026. “–” means the figure was not published. The council’s own allocation figures are the official record: check Haringey’s admissions page for cut-off distances, the admission rules and this year’s dates.
Nearby and similar schools
Other primary schools in Haringey for local comparison.
School information
| URN | 139176 |
| Local authority | Haringey |
| Region | London |
| Phase | Primary |
| Type | Academy converter |
| Gender of entry | Mixed |
| Age range | 3-7 |
| Headteacher | Headteacher Christalla Jamil |
| Trust | LDBS ACADEMIES TRUST |
| Admissions | Not applicable |
| Religious character | Church of England |
| Postcode | N17 0HH |
| Latest pupils | 87 |
| FSM eligible | 11.4% |
Contact and identifiers
Park Lane, London, N17 0HH
http://www.spah.org.uk/View local authority page2088010586| DfE number | 3300 |
| UKPRN | 10039974 |
| Opened | 1 Jan 2013 |
| GIAS updated | 9 Jul 2025 |
Data sources and freshness
| Official record updated | 9 Jul 2025 |
| Latest KS4 year | — |
| Latest KS2 year | — |
| Ofsted published | — |
Latest Ofsted inspection
| Quality of education | — |
| Behaviour and attitudes | — |
| Personal development | — |
| Leadership and management | — |
| Safeguarding | — |
| Inspection type | — |
| Category of concern | — |
| Inspection date | — |
| Publication date | — |