Skip to main content
MySchoolHub
Back to schools

Haringey

St Paul's and All Hallows CofE Junior School

Haringey·Primary·London·Academy converter·N17 0TU
URN: 139177GoodOfsted published 25 May 2023
61.0%
Expected standard
R+W+M · 2024/2025 · National avg ≈ 61%
7.0%
Higher standard
R+W+M · 2024/2025 · National avg ≈ 18%
69.0%
Reading expected
2024/2025
72.0%
Maths expected
2024/2025

Dependable results for a comprehensive intake; the journey is the main thing to weigh.

What the data says

Published data, read plainly. It tells you what to check next; it does not guarantee a place or replace your local authority’s admissions guidance.

Academic outcomes
Around average academic outcomes

61% of pupils reached the expected standard in reading, writing and maths, close to the national average of around 61%.

61%
Expected standard (R+W+M)
7%
Higher standard (R+W+M)
2024/2025
Academic year
Pupil progress
Progress data not shown

KS2 progress scores (reading, writing, maths progress) are not yet surfaced in this summary. Check the performance table section below.

Getting a place
Admissions realism: not yet assessed

Admissions realism depends on your home postcode and the school's published allocation data. Enter your postcode on this page to get a more specific assessment, and always verify the latest policy on the school's official admissions page.

This school has a Church of England religious character. Admissions may prioritise pupils who meet faith criteria. A Supplementary Information Form (SIF) may be required.

Watch-outs

  • Faith admissions criteria apply (Church of England). A Supplementary Information Form may be required. Evidence of faith practice may be needed.

What to do next

Admissions and catchment

Council allocation figures

Not covered yet

Add a postcode to see where you would sit against past cut-offs.

We have not collected Haringey council’s allocation figures for this school yet. We only show a verdict when we can cite the council’s published figures. Check Haringey’s admissions page for its allocation booklet.

In-year places: Reception: not stated · Year 1: not stated · Year 2: not stated · Year 3: no places · Year 4: no places · Year 5: places available · Year 6: limited places. As listed by the council on 21 September 2026 (source). Lists change daily; confirm with the council’s in-year admissions team.

KS2 results history

YearPupilsExpected %Higher %ReadingWritingMathsRead scoreMaths score
2024/2025—61.0%7.0%69.0%79.0%72.0%104.0103.0
2023/2024—63.0%3.0%80.0%87.0%70.0%105.0102.0
2022/2023—72.0%3.0%78.0%86.0%81.0%104.0105.0

Nearby and similar schools

Other primary schools in Haringey for local comparison.

Haringey hub

School information

URN139177
Local authorityHaringey
RegionLondon
PhasePrimary
TypeAcademy converter
Gender of entryMixed
Age range7-11
HeadteacherHeadteacher Christalla Jamil
TrustLDBS ACADEMIES TRUST
AdmissionsNot applicable
Religious characterChurch of England
PostcodeN17 0TU
Latest pupils115
FSM eligible36.5%

Contact and identifiers

Worcester Avenue, London, N17 0TU

www.spah.org.uk/View local authority page2088010586
DfE number3308
UKPRN10040007
Opened1 Jan 2013
GIAS updated9 Jul 2025

Data sources and freshness

Official record updated9 Jul 2025
Latest KS4 year—
Latest KS2 year2024/2025
Ofsted published25 May 2023

Latest Ofsted inspection

Good
Quality of educationGood
Behaviour and attitudesOutstanding
Personal developmentGood
Leadership and managementGood
SafeguardingEffective
Inspection typeS5 Inspection
Category of concern—
Inspection date28 Mar 2023
Publication date25 May 2023
View Ofsted report